Shopping Cart

Taylor Swift

evermore album deluxe edition cd (explicit)


evermore album deluxe edition cd

each deluxe edition cd includes:

15 songs + 2 bonus tracks “right where you left me” and “it's time to go”

exclusive deluxe album lyric booklet, including full album lyrics, 6 unique photos and artwork

please note we are doing our best to deliver all orders as fast as possible, however, we may experience delays somewhere along the way as we try to keep everyone safe.

depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. actual product detailing may vary.

© 2020 taylor swift
taylor swift®
used by permission. all rights reserved.

1. willow
2. champagne problems
3. gold rush
4. tis the damn season
5. tolerate it
6. no body, no crime ft. Haim
7. happiness
8. dorothea
9. coney island ft. The National
10. ivy
11. cowboy like me
12. long story short
13. marjorie
14. closure
15. evermore ft. Bon Iver

bonus tracks
16. right where you left me
17. it's time to go