Shopping Cart

Taylor Swift

The Tortured Poets Department Vinyl + Bonus Track "The Manuscript" + Standard Digital Album


The Tortured Poets Department Vinyl + Bonus Track “The Manuscript”

Ships on or about 19/4/24
16 Tracks + Bonus Track “The Manuscript”
Collectible 24-page book-bound jacket with three handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos
2 Ghosted White vinyl discs
Collectible album sleeves including never-before-seen photos
Limit 2 per customer. 

Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. Actual product detailing may vary. Please note due to the custom manufacture process, each vinyl unit may be slightly different in coloration.

The Tortured Poets Department Standard Digital Album

16 Tracks

Australian Customers Only.

A digital copy of Taylor Swift’s The Tortured Poets Department digital album is the standard 16 track album will be sent to the email address supplied at upon checkout.

Please note: Digital downloads will only be available to Australian customers. Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-bit audio files.

If you wish to purchase any of these items individually you can do so HERE.

© 2024 Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift®
Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.