Shopping Cart

fearless (taylor's version) digital standard edition

fearless (taylor's version) digital standard edition will be delivered via email upon purchase

Fearless (Taylor's Version) digital standard edition
each digital standard album features:
26 songs, including 6 unreleased songs from the vault

Fearless (Taylor's Version)
1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
5. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
6. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
7. Breathe (feat. Colbie Caillat) (Taylor’s Version)
8. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
9. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
11. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
13. Change (Taylor’s Version)
14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)
17. Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)
18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
19. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor’s Version)
20. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
21. You All Over Me (feat. Maren Morris) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
22. Mr. Perfectly Fine (From The Vault)
23. We Were Happy (From The Vault)
24. That’s When (From The Vault) (Featuring Keith Urban)
25. Don’t You (From The Vault)
26. Bye Bye Baby (From The Vault)

if purchased, a digital standard edition of the Fearless (Taylor's Version) will be sent to the email address supplied at checkout on or about the date of release. Please note, digital downloads are only available to customers in Australia. Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files

© 2021 Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift®
Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.